Sign in if you already have an account.
  
donate.gif

National Spotlight

Financial Resources —Did you know that there are many financial resources that can help people living with breast cancer? Find out more

Voices of Impact™ — Join us here as we continue to share stories that celebrate the women and men who inspire us all.

Contact Us


Komen’s National Breast Care Helpline:
To speak to someone about breast health and breast cancer concerns, please call 1-877 GO KOMEN (1-877-465-6636).

Staff

Executive Director

Angela Miller

director@komenbatonrouge.org

Affiliate Coordinator

Ladwawn Butler coordinator@komenbatonrouge.org

Mission & Special Projects Coordinator

Tiffany Carriere

mission@komenbatonrouge.org

 

Affiliate Contact Information

Phone

(225) 615-8740

Fax

(225) 454-6827

Affiliate & General  Information

info@komenbatonrouge.org

Affiliate Volunteer Information

volunteer@komenbatonrouge.org

Education Outreach

education@komenbatonrouge.org


Click here to report improper conduct.

 

Event Contacts

Race Sponsorship

sponsors@komenbatonrouge.org

Race Registration

registration@komenbatonrouge.org

Race Teams

teams@komenbatonrouge.org

Race Volunteer

volunteer@komenbatonrouge.org

Race Fundraising

fundraising@komenbatonrouge.org

Race Chair

racechair@komenbatonrouge.org

Jambalaya Village

 

Pink Ribbon Bowl

bowl@komenbatonrouge.org

Address

 

Mailing Address


Susan G. Komen
Baton Rouge Affiliate

P.O. Box 14615
Baton Rouge, LA 70898



Physical Address


Susan G. Komen
Baton Rouge Affiliate
9151 Interline Ave, Suite 8A
Baton Rouge, LA

Office hours:
9am-5pm, Monday- Friday

Map to Komen office:

The Baton Rouge Affiliate offices will be closed on the following days:
New Year's Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day After Thanksgiving
Christmas Day

The Baton Rouge Affiliate serves the following parishes: Ascension, East Baton Rouge, West Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, West Feliciana, Iberville, Livingston, Pointe Coupee, St Helena and Tangipahoa.


Social Media/Website Request Form